Drużyna Drużynowy/a Kontakt
3 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Wertepy” dh. Urszula Radomska urszula.radomska@zhp.net.pl
10 Jaskrowska Drużyna Harcerska “Żywioły” dh. Monika Derda monika.derda@zhp.net.pl 
12 Częstochowska Drużyna Kawalerii Harcerskiej im. 12 Pułku Ułanów Podolskich
hm. Jerzy Łuszczek jerzy.luszczek@zhp.net.pl
13 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Bezimienni” dh. Julia Oleśkiewicz

13cdh@wp.pl

julia.oleskiewicz@zhp.net.pl

23 Mstowska Drużyna Harcerska “Amonit” pwd. Aneta Pałczyńska aneta.palczynska@zhp.net.pl 
24 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Watra” pwd. Jakub Ciura

jakub.ciura@zhp.net.pl

watra.czestochowa.zhp.pl

35 Kłomnicka Drużyna Harcerska “Płomień” hm. Agnieszka Borowiecka agnieszka.borowiecka@zhp.net.pl
44 Załoga Jungów “Błyskawica” dh. Wiktoria Góralczyk 44dwpburza@gmail.com
43 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Sulima” dh Patryk Lach patryk.lach@zhp.net.pl
50 Kłomnicka Drużyna Harcerska “Sienkiewiczacy” phm. Teresa Nowakowska teresa.nowakowska@zhp.net.pl
87 Środowiskowa Drużyna Harcerska “Parasol” dh. Natalia Gajda natalia.gajda@zhp.net.pl
111 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Grot” pwd. Natalia Zalas

111cdhgrot@gmail.com

natalia.zalas@zhp.net.pl

160 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Desant” dh Jan Gallina

160cdhdesant@czestochowa.zhp.pl

jan.gallina@zhp.net.pl