Drużyny harcerskie

Drużyna Drużynowy/a Kontakt
3 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Wertepy” dh. Urszula Radomska 3cdhwertepy@wp.pl
10 Jaskrowska Drużyna Harcerska “Żywioły” dh. Monika Derda monika.derda@zhp.net.pl 
12 Częstochowska Drużyna Kawalerii Harcerskiej im. 12 Pułku Ułanów Podolskich
hm. Jerzy Łuszczek  
13 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Bezimienni” dh. Julia Oleśkiewicz

13cdh@wp.pl

13cdhbezimienni.ubf.pl

14 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Wicher” dh.Zuzanna Konieczna 14cdhwicher@wp.pl
23 Mstowska Drużyna Harcerska “Amonit” pwd. Aneta Pałczyńska aneta.palczynska@zhp.net.pl 
24 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Watra” pwd. Jakub Ciura

watra24@gmail.com

watra.czestochowa.zhp.pl

35 Kłomnicka Drużyna Harcerska “Płomień” hm. Agnieszka Borowiecka agnieszka.borowiecka@zhp.net.pl
39 Harcerska Drużyna Żeglarska “Burza” pwd. Anna Czaja aniaczaja@op.pl
43 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Sulima” dh Patryk Lach  
45 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerek “Rzeka” dh. Beata Owczarek beata.owczarek@zhp.net.pl 
50 Kłomnicka Drużyna Harcerska “Sienkiewiczacy” phm. Teresa Nowakowska teresanowakowska77@op.pl
87 Środowiskowa Drużyna Harcerska “Parasol” dh. Weronika Nowojska weronika.nowojska@zhp.net.pl
111 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Grot” pwd. Natalia Zalas 111cdhgrot@gmail.com
138 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Grom” dh Marian Krawczyk grom138@o2.pl
160 Częstochowska Drużyna Harcerska “Desant” dh Jan Gallina 160cdhdesant@czestochowa.zhp.pl